• RELEASE DATE /28 Apr 2017
  • LABEL /jøTū Soundhaus
  • FORMAT /Digital / Streaming

Release tracklist

Few words

This is The Nonbelievers’, Fresco & Qwin Omaru, second single “Ghost Town”. The single is off [SIDE A] of their debut dual EP release project, The Nonbelievers: [SIDE A] & [SIDE B] due out in late June.

Amazing reviews

“Their sound is the resurgance that modern hip hop needs.”

– A.L. Roberts, Are You The Reason